Press

 

Belgium

UPR

Godenfriduskaai 20B
2000 Antwerp
Adela Amzert 
adela@upragency.com

 

 

Denmark

FOREST COMMUNICATION

Gothersgade 41, 1
1123 København 
Stephanie Tvermoes
st@forestcommunication.com

 

 

Germany

PRAG

Grünberger Strasse 48B
102 45 Berlin
Giulia Gangl
giulia@prag-agency.com

 

 

Netherlands

UPR

Haarlemmerweg 315 C 
1051 LG Amsterdam
Nick Breuers
nick@upragency.com

 

 

Sweden

PATRIKSSON 

Cardellgatan 1 
114 36 Stockholm, Sweden
Hedda Nyström 
hedda.nystrom@patrikssongroup.com

 

 

Korea

M. Public 

4th Floor, Namhangang Building 
820 Seolleng-ro, Gangnam-gu. Seoul, Korea
Lee YoonSeo Yang
yoonseo.lee@tgwp.co.kr 

 

China 

Gusto Luxe 

3rd Floor, No.  258 Tongren Road, 
Shanghai 200040, China
arket@gusto-luxe.com 

 

UK 

KARLA OTTO LONDON 

190 Strand
London, WC2R 1AB
Melat Matusala
melat.matusala@karlaotto.com

 

France

KARLA OTTO PARIS

1-3 avenue Marceau
75116 Paris
Emilien Rota
emilien.rota@karlaotto.com

 

 

Spain

Pelonio

Lope de Vega 47
Semisótano izquierda, 28014 Madrid
Elisabet Martín
elisabet@pelonio.com